I’m Not Dead! CAN YOU NOT HEAR ME?!

It’s so great to be back to the internet. I have been in Minnesota for the past three weeks for a family reunion and a PhD graduation, but now I am back! And I have lots of stories to share.

However, I will not be posting them right now, so here is a picture of a baby goat.

You have to forgive me now

You have to forgive me now

You’re welcome.

Expect many awkward stories of fun times and horrible situations in the next few days, because I have many stories to tell you all. I have missed you all, and I can’t wait to start writing once more 

3 thoughts on “I’m Not Dead! CAN YOU NOT HEAR ME?!

Leave a Reply

