I Made Love Coupons! I Think I Did It Wrong…

Since I’ve been whiney lately and just been kind of mean to Alex, I figured I needed to make it up to him.  I was watching an episode of American Dad! And I thought, “Hey!  I could make love coupons like the dude in American Dad! I GOT THIS!”

So I made a bunch of random love coupons.

I think I did it wrong.

Here’s a few of the coupons that I wrote for Alex.

I think these are fairly useful...

I think these are fairly useful…

Ramen is dinner, right?

Ramen is dinner, right?

Pretty sure that this was a total and complete fail.  Luckily, Alex enjoyed them and plans on using most of them.

Thoughts?

Like what you read?  Follow me on facebook! I’ll be posting odd news stories and blog updates 

8 thoughts on “I Made Love Coupons! I Think I Did It Wrong…

  1. Haha! This is hilarious. I should make things for MY alex. They’d be things like “One free pass to not have me make fun of you when you toot the bed” or “One coupon to remove sharp pokey earrings before plopping my head onto your bare flesh.”

    • Dude the love coupons are great, except I keep having to clean the house because I made tons of coupons for having to clean. Alex, of course, has taken full advantage of them.

      I’d say make a coupon for the right to listen to country western music. because that music is bombin’

Leave a Reply

